The Hal Davidson award is an award set aside for an individual who has displayed dedication, leadership and excellence in the employee assistance field within the past year. The award is presented to a deserving recipient at the end of every annual conference.

Below are some of the past award winners

2008 Emily S. Smith

2009 Angela Durant

2010 Karen Scott

2011 Will Hodge

2012 Donna Avant

2013 Mark Strunk

2014 Marie Hodges

2015 Boyd Scoggins

2016 Tina Beary Newell

2017 Len McCauley